Acéphale is proud to announce the debut album by Korallreven, 'An Album By Korallreven.'  To celebrate, we asked Marcus and Daniel to complete their Dream Trilogy of mixtapes and what they delivered is a perfect joy.  More ambitious than their previous mixes, the pair revisit and remix some of their favourite songs from the past year.  The result is not a farewell to summer, more of a wistful glance over the shoulder.  However, we're never quite satisfied, and so we asked them to present the tracks in their individual forms as well.  Look forward to the first single from the album, 'As Young As Yesterday,' coming soon. Enjoy the long weekend.

Korallreven A Dream Within A Dream

1. Korallreven – Fall Asleep / Keep Your Eyes Shut
2. Ciara – Deuces (Korallreven Version)
3. Britney Spears – Till The World Ends (Korallreven Version)
4. Korallreven – Ah Ah
5. Music Of Samoa – Ua Ao Popo Ua O Le Aso Ula (Korallreven Version)
6. The Velvet Underground – Pale Blue Eyes (Korallreven Version)
7. This Is Head – 0007 (A Remix By Korallreven)
8. Oni Ayhun – OAR003-B (Korallreven Version)

Korallreven An Album by Korallreven ACE019

Vinyl & CD available for pre preorder / Out November 15th